Videos and Replays

Couch Chorus Series

2020 has been a challenging year for FMT, our country, and the world. While theatres around the world are closed and silent, the music has not stopped. We join in the "chorus" to share joy and hope by lifting our voices in song.

Something's Comin'
By FMT • Monday, September 28, 2020

Beautiful City
By Chris Flach • Saturday, August 15, 2020

I Dare You
By Tianta Harrison • Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Out There
By Cody Griffen • Saturday, July 18, 2020

Make Them Hear You
By Christion Draper • Friday, June 05, 2020

With So Little To Be Sure Of
By McKenna Woodlan • Monday, June 01, 2020

Hold On
By Riley Kemp • Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Walk Stronger
By FMT Family • Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Days of Plenty (from Little Women)
By Sharon Balthrop • Monday, April 27, 2020

Watch What Happens
By Abigail Holmes • Sunday, April 26, 2020

You'll Be In My Heart
By Bekah Wesler • Monday, April 20, 2020

Spark of Creation
By Chelsea Bridgman • Saturday, April 11, 2020

Join The Family
Join Our Cast
Support the Mission
Become an Ambassador