Family Music Theatre + CHHS Fine Arts Present:




June 23-24-25:

Fri-7:30 pm, Sat-1:30 pm and 7:30 pm, Sun 2:00 pm

June 30, July 1:

Fri-7:30 pm, Sat-1:30 pm, and 7:30 pm





Director: Dr. Sam Germany

Co-Director: Melissa Waters

Choreographer: Tianta Harrison

Stage Manager: David Johns

Costumer: Bethany Kennedy

Props: David Curry


When Ren and his mother move from Chicago to a small farming town, he is prepared for the inevitable adjustment period at his new high school. But he’s not prepared for the rigorous local edicts, including a ban on dancing instituted by the local preacher, who is determined to exercise control over the town’s youth. When the reverend’s rebellious daughter sets her sights on Ren, her roughneck boyfriend tries to sabotage Ren’s reputation, with many of the locals eager to believe the worst about the new kid. The heartfelt story that emerges pins a father longing for the son he lost against a young man aching for the father who walked out on him.


To the rockin’ rhythm of its Oscar and Tony-nominated Top 40 score, augmented with dynamic new songs, Footloose celebrates the wisdom of listening to young people while guiding them with a warm heart and open mind.




Ariel Moore – Heather Howton

Rusty – Kristia Golightly

Urleen – Jaida Pruitt

Wendy Jo – Kele Nwanju

Ren McCormack – Dauri Poole

Willard Hewitt – Ethan Bishop

Garvin – Isaiah Jefferson

Bickle – Quinlyn Hunt

Jeter – Larry Alexander

Chuck Cranston – James Bishop

Travis – TBA

Lyle – TBA

Rev. Shaw Moore – Ismael Ortega

Vi Moore – Rebekah Welser

Ethel McCormack – Nichole Pruitt

Coach Roger Dunbar – Jeremy Hamilton

Eleanor Dunbar – Kelsi Peterson

Wes Warnicker – Ethan Gebauer

Lulu Warnicker – Sarah Choate

Cop – Michael Lyons

Betty Blast – Tianta Harrison

Principal Clark – Elizabeth Dawson

Cowboy Bob – Christion Draper

Band Member 1 – Michael Lyons

Band Member 2 – TBA

Cowgirl – TBA


Adult Ensemble

Sarah Choate

Abigail Craven

Elizabeth Dawson

Christion Draper

Ethan Gebauer

Robyn Gebauer

Jeremy Hamilton

Tianta Harrison

Michael Lyons

Kelsi Peterson

Raven Pruitt

Jennise Streaty


Teen Ensemble

Ethan Bishop

Larry Alexander

Jaden Devezin

Vitoria Gnutzmann

Keiron Gordon

Jaylen Hamilton

Trinity Harris

Requethia Hodge

Quinlyn Hunt

Jenna Jacobsen

Isaiah Jefferson

Lathan Kidd

Naji Muhammad

Joanelle Ngassa

Kele Nwanju

Craig Patterson Jr.

Jaida Pruitt

Raven Pruitt

Nevaeh Richardson

Egypt Roberts

Kaelyn Thompson

Maria Luiza Viana

Diedrick Yancey


Dance Ensemble

Jaden Devezin

Keiron Gordon

Jaylen Hamilton

Quinlyn Hunt

Jenna Jacobsen

Naji Muhammad

Kele Nwanju

Jaida Pruitt

Nevaeh Richardson

Maria Luiza Viana

Diedrick Yancey

Join The Family
Join Our Cast
Support the Mission
Become an Ambassador